bo Gain Admission in Any Universities Across the 36 States in Nigeria
Sports betting and Casino=


Join over 140k discussions or create one FREE

Cokoye is an Africans forum with over 500k members where people freely discuss issues. Register now to Join or start discussions FREE.

digital marketing

Author Topic: Gain Admission in Any Universities Across the 36 States in Nigeria  (Read 1501 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Cokoye Lover!
  • ***
  • Posts: 199
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
This is to inform the general public that the Post UTME Application form for 2018/2019 is on sale, Post Utme form/Admission form, Direct-Entry form, supplementary form, Remedial form, Part- Time form,
Post Graduate Diploma form (Masters form, Ph.D, MPHIL form) Sandwich
form, Change of Course form, Change Of Institution form is out & still
on sale, call 07037603553 DR MRS HELEN) For registration guidelines &
Admission Assistance.

Also Method of making payment for tuition fees acceptance fees, School
fees, accommodation/ hostel fees is currently on now. Call
[07037254410] For guidelines.

You can be assisted in any of the listed universities and institutions below:

Achievers University, Owo
Adeleke University, Ede
Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti - Ekiti State
African University of Science & Technology, Abuja       
Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan
Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin
Al-Qalam University, Katsina
American University of Nigeria, Yola
Augustine University
Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo
Baze University
Bells University of Technology, Otta
Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
Bingham University, New Karu
Bowen University, Iwo
Caleb University, Lagos
Caritas University, Enugu
Chrisland University
Covenant University Ota
Crawford University Igbesa
Crescent University
Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo
Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin
Evangel University, Akaeze
Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo
Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-nike - Enugu State
Gregory University, Uturu
Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun
Hezekiah University, Umudi
Igbinedion University Okada
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
Kings University, Ode Omu
Kwararafa University, Wukar
Landmark University, Omu-Aran.
Lead City University, Ibadan
Madonna University, Okija
Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo
Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University
Mountain Top University
Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja
Novena University, Ogume
Obong University, Obong Ntak
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu - Osun State
Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos
Paul University, Awka - Anambra State
Redeemer's University, Mowe
Renaissance University, Enugu
Rhema University, Obeama-Asa - Rivers State
Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom
Salem University, Lokoja
Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa.
Southwestern University, Oku Owa
Summit University
Tansian University, Umunya
University of Mkar, Mkar
Veritas University, Abuja
Wellspring University,
Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo
Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State
Christopher University Mowe
Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State
Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State
Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State
Legacy University, Okija Anambra State
Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State
Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State
Coal City University Enugu State
Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State       
Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State
Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State
Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo
PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt
Atiba University Oyo   
Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos
Skyline University, Kano

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)
Ahmadu Bello University, (ABU) Zaria
Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna)
Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma)
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State(FUKashere)
Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia)
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja)
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)
Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOtuoke)
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari)
Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike (MOUAU)
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly FUTYOLA)
National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN)
Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)
Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife
Police Academy Wudil – 180
University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Gwagwalada
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)
Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)
University of Benin (UNIBEN)
University of Calabar (UNICAL)
University of Ibadan (UI)
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
University of Jos (UNIJOS)
University of Lagos (UNILAG)
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK)

Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU)
Adamawa State University Mubi (ADSU)
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba (AAUA)
Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo (AKUTECH)
Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma
Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli
Bauchi State University, Gadau (BASUG)
Benue State University, Makurdi (BSUM)
Cross River State University of Science & Technology, Calabar (CRUTECH)
Delta State University Abraka (DELSU)
Ebonyi State University (EBSU), Abakaliki
Ekiti State University (EKSU)
Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT), Enugu
Gombe State Univeristy (GSU), Gombe
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai (IBBUL)
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE), Rumuoumeni
Imo State University (IMSU), Owerri
Kaduna State University (KASU), Kaduna
Kano University of Science & Technology (KUST), Wudil
Kebbi State University, Kebbi (KSUSTA)
Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba
Kwara State University (KWASU), Ilorin
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso
Lagos State University (LASU), Ojo, Lagos
Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK)
Niger Delta Unversity (NDU), Yenagoa
Northwest University (NU), Kano
Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU), Ago-Iwoye
Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
Osun State University (UNIOSUN), Oshogbo
Plateau State University, Bokkos (PLASU)
Rivers State University of Science & Technology (RSUST)
Sokoto State University, Sokoto (SSU) – 180
Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode (TASUED)
Taraba State University, Jalingo (TSU)
Technical University, Ibadan
Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina (UMYU)
Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta State
Nigerian Army University Biu
Air-force Institute of Technology Kaduna
Oyo State Technical University Ibadan
Ondo State University of Medical Sciences
Edo University Iyamo
Eastern Palm University Ogboko, Imo State
University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State
Bornu State University, Maiduguri
Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology Abeokuta
Gombe State University of Science and Technology
Zamfara State University


With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Name: Email:
What is 3 last words in Ghana:

Related Topics

Sports betting and Casino=