0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ogboso

  • Sr. Cokoye Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 696
  • Karma: +0/-45
    • View Profile

The CONCERNED CITIZENS OF NIGERIA and the renowned NIGERIAN POLITICAL ACTION GROUP both in diaspora are united in their resolve, and have issued a series of demands to THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA; which must be met before the end of year 2020.

1. For NIGERIA to immediately withdraw the 1999 (FEDERAL CONSTITUTION)
2. That the government set an (AGE LIMIT) of 70 years for all public service holders in Nigeria.
3. That the present administration should Divide NIGERIA into six Major Regions under ONE NIGERIA and disolve all the present states, by classifying them as local Governments. More local Government areas can be created according to geographical locations and ethnic tonge.
4. Allow each Region to be independent,  and to control the resources in their respective regions, and yet answerable to the central Federal Government, by paying an agreed percentage of the Regions' income to the Federal Government.
5. Institute and establish only three POLITICAL PARTIES.  Recall all present POLITICIANS and and announce a new fair independent transparent election.
6. Issue an immediate (TRAVEL BAN) by revoking the Visas of all present and past (NIGERIAN POLITICIANS), including their  family members.
7. That the government issue a Natonal and International public announcement immediately for all countries to revoke Visas and FREEZE the (Foreign Accounts) belonging to all NIGERIAN know POLITICIANS.
8. That the government Institute a law that no politician can be (In Office) for more than 12 years, even if they are yet to reach the constitutionally mandated age of 70 years.


With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Name: Email:
Which number is in the middle  55 6 88:

Related Topics